Staff

Home > Staff

New Format
Executive Director Theodore Neff, P.E.
ted.neff@post-tensioning.org
Technical / Certification Director Miroslav Vejvoda, MBA, P.E.
miroslav.vejvoda@post-tensioning.org
Engineer Amy Dowell, P.E.
amy.dowell@post-tensioning.org
Member Services Coordinator Michelle Stern
michelle.stern@post-tensioning.org
Lead Accountant Stacey Clement
stacey.clement@post-tensioning.org
Certification Programs Coordinator Charisse Burks
charisse.burks@post-tensioning.org
Marketing Manager Sara Steptoe
sara.steptoe@post-tensioning.org
Graphic Designer Aimee Kahaian
aimee.kahaian@concrete.org
Event Planner Cariann Nagy
cariann.nagy@post-tensioning.org

 

 

Email:
Password:

 

© 2017 Post Tensioning Institute. All Rights Reserved | Michigan Web Design