Staff

Home > Staff

New Format
Executive Director Theodore Neff, P.E.
ted.neff@post-tensioning.org
Managing Director,
Engineering and Professional Development
Miroslav Vejvoda, MBA, P.E.
miroslav.vejvoda@post-tensioning.org
Manager,
Technical Program Development
Tim Christle, P.E.
tim.christle@post-tensioning.org
Manager,
Education & Certification Programs
Amy Dowell, P.E.
amy.dowell@post-tensioning.org
Member Services Coordinator Michelle Stern
michelle.stern@post-tensioning.org
Lead Accountant Stacey Clement
stacey.clement@post-tensioning.org
Certification Programs Coordinator Charisse Burks
charisse.burks@post-tensioning.org
Marketing Manager Sara Steptoe-Campbell
sara.steptoe-campbell@post-tensioning.org
Graphic Designer Ryan Jay
ryan.jay@concrete.org
Event Planner Cariann Nagy
cariann.nagy@post-tensioning.org

 

 

Email:
Password:

 

© 2018 Post Tensioning Institute. All Rights Reserved | Michigan Web Design