PTI Fellows

At the time of nomination, a Fellow shall have been a Member of the Institute for at least five years. A Fellow shall have made outstanding contributions to the post-tensioning industry in the areas of education, research, development, design, construction, or management. In addition, a Fellow shall have made significant contributions to PTI through committees and/or other involvement. A Fellow shall retain that membership rank as long as membership in the Institute is maintained. Current Fellows include:

Bijan Aalami
Rashid Ahmed
Bryan Allred
Florian Barth
Asit Baxi
Kenneth Bondy
Ron Bonomo
James Cagley
Gregory Chacos
Guy Cloutier
John Crigler
Martin Cuadra
James Donnelly
Clifford Freyermuth
David Goodyear
Jack Graves, Jr.
Scott Greenhaus
H.R. (Trey) Hamilton

Joe Harrison
Carol Hayek
Norris Hayes
Gregory Hunsicker
Donald Illingworth
Terry Johnson
Brian Juedes
Thomas Kang
Neel Khosa
Rattan Khosa
Marc Khoury
Don Kline
William Klorman
Cary Kopczynski
Larry Krauser
Robert Lytton
David Martin
Richard Martter
Thomas Mathews

Raymond Messer
Andrew Micklus, Jr.
Dan Moser
Harley Nethken
Homer Parker, Jr.
Randall Poston
Russell Price
Dean Read
Douglas Schlegel
Guido Schwager
Charles Skarbrevik
Felix Sorkin
Tami Spicer
Michael Sprinkel
Todd Stevens
Ryne Stoker
Bob Sward
Merrill Walstad
Edgar Zuniga

2018 Fellow Awardees

Joe Harrison

Tami Spicer

PTI Legends

Looking for a list of current Legends of Post-Tensioning? Click here.