Board of Directors

Board Officers

Todd Stevens
Jack Graves, Jr.
David Martin
Todd Stevens
Vice President:
Jack Graves, Jr.
Past President:
David Martin


Board Members

Rashid Ahmed, Walker Parking Consultants
Brett Alamillo, Alamillo Rebar, Inc
Ted Alosi, Cumberland Post-Tension
Horst Aschenbroich, Con-Tech Systems, LTD
Asit Baxi, Baxi Engineering, Inc.
James Cagley, Cagley & Associates
Tommaso Ciccone, TENSA
Jon Cornelius, Sumiden Wire Products Corporation
Sergio Dalmau, Sr., PTE Systems International, Inc.
Marc Ducommun, Canadian BBR, Inc.
Richard Elkins, Elkins TriSteel
Jack Graves Jr., Builders Post-Tension
Antionette Greenlee, A&J Steel Reinforcing Services, Inc.
Joe Harrison, LMS Reinforcing Steel Group
Jonathan Hirsch, Bentley Systems, Inc.
Ed Hohman, Superior Post Tension
Bruce Jensen, Williams Form Engineering Corp.
Rattan Khosa, AMSYSCO, Inc.
Marc Khoury, CCL USA, Inc.
Don Kline, Kline Engineering & Consulting, LLC
Cary Kopczynski, Cary Kopczynski & Co. Inc., PS
Dawn Kori, Post Tension Cables, Inc.

Larry Krauser, General Technologies, Inc.
Chris Lemke, Ready Cable, Inc.
Jim Luke, Conco Reinforcing Steel
Andy Lynam, Phoenix Post-Tension
Thomas McGaha, Commercial Metals Company
David Martin, Dywidag-Systems International USA, Inc.
Andrew Micklus Jr., Freyssinet, LLC
Ted Mumford, Rose City Rebar & Post Tensioning Co.
Harley Nethken, Tech-Con Systems, Inc.
Milo Lopez, PPT, Inc.
Josh Phillips, Central Steel, Inc.
Randy Plitt, Insteel Wire Products
Russell Price, Suncoast Post-Tension Ltd.
José Luis Quintana, Mexpresa
Danny Raines, Post Tension Technologies, LLC
Michael Schwager, Schwager-Davis, Inc.
Pete Scoppa, PT USA
Mark Sterling, Martin Specialty Products
Todd Stevens, Gerdau Reinforcing
Robert Sward, VSL
Adam Vance, Advanced Post Tension, LLC
Chris Wilkinson, Skyline Steel, LLC
Coy Williams, Consolidated Reinforcement, L.P., Inc.

Board-level Committees

BD-100 - Board of Directors
EX-105 - Executive Committee
FAC-100 - Finance Advisory
EDC-130 - Education Committee
MKT-150 - Marketing Committee
PM-200 - Professional Member Committee